History

History of the company “Respecta” goes back to April 2001. Exactly at that time the first production of printing inks was established on the territory of the Republic of Belarus.

Since December 2007 a skilled team of professionals continued developing inks under the name of JSC “Respecta”.

Year 2008 - JSC «Respecta» became one of the leading producers of printing inks in Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) with annual production capacity of more than 1.000 tons of different types of inks.

Year 2009 - a multistep printing inks production was organized – “from pigments pastes to ready made inks”.

At the same time complete renewal of equipment occurred through installation of beads mills, dissolvers, mixing station, mixers and laboratory equipment.

When producing the inks under the trade name “Respecta”, being supported by the world leaders experience, constantly attracting qualified consultants,  we base on more than 10 years of our own  experience of inks formulations making, which are adapted to the CIS market.

Only high quality raw materials from world leading manufactures are used in the production process.

Technicians and specialists of JSC “Respecta” always take part in international shows, theoretical and practical seminars and presentations. It helps to maintain high quality level of the output products at the standards of printing inks world leaders.

Year 2010 company «Respecta» took the leading position in Belarus in production output and sales of printing inks. Over 70 % of the whole consumption of flexographic inks in the country is produced by JSC “Respecta”.

June 2010 - a subsidiary company “Respecta Printing Inks” was founded in Russia in order to insure technical support and sales on the territory of Russian Federation.

Due to the use of innovation techniques and high performance raw materials, realization of projects of different complexity, along with the optimal terms of production, reliability and top quality, JSC “Respecta” enjoys good image and confidence with its partners.

When producing the inks under “Respecta” trade name,being supported by the world leaders experience , constantly attracting qualified consultants , we base on more that 10 years of our own experience of inks formulations making , which are adapted to the CIS market.

Only high quality raw materials of world leaders in the field of printing inks components are used in the production.

Technologists and specialists of JSC “Respecta” constantly take part in international exhibitions , academic and research seminars , presentations , which allows to maintain high quality level of the output products at the standards of printing inks world leaders.

© 2014 Joint Closed Joint-Stock Company Respecta.

Contact Information
Создание сайта

История

История предприятия «Респекта» начинается с апреля 2001г. Именно тогда на территории Беларуси было создано первое в стране производство печатных красок.

Сформирован коллектив профессионалов, который с декабря 2007г. продолжил развитие направления в рамках СЗАО «Респекта».

В 2008г. СЗАО «Респекта» становится одним из ведущих производителей печатных красок на территории СНГ с объемом производства более 1000т. красок различного направления в год.

В 2009г. на СЗАО «Респекта» создано многоступенчатое производство печатных красок – от изготовления пигментных паст до готовых красок любого назначения.

Параллельно произошло полное технологическое оснащение предприятия новейшим оборудованием: бисерными мельницами, диссольверами, станцией смешения, перемешивающими устройствами, лабораторным оборудованием.

Выпуская краску под торговой маркой «Респекта» , опираясь на опыт мировых производителей , постоянно привлекая квалифицированных консультантов мы используем собственный более чем 10 летний опыт создания рецептур красок, адаптированных на рынке СНГ.

В производстве используется только высококачественное сырье и материалы мировых лидеров в области  производства компонентов для печатных красок.

Технологи и специалисты СЗАО «Респекта» постоянно участвуют в международных выставках, научно-практических семинарах, презентациях, что позволяет поддерживать высокий уровень качества выпускаемой продукции на уровне мировых производителей печатных красок.

В 2010г. компания «Респекта» занимает ведущее место по производству и реализации печатных красок. Более 70% всего объема потребляемых в стране флексокрасок производится на СЗАО «Респекта».

В июне 2010г. в России создается предприятие «Респекта Печатные Краски» с целью осуществления технологической поддержки и организации продаж печатных красок на территории Российской Федерации.

Применение инновационных технологий и современных материалов, реализация проектов разной степени сложности, оптимальные сроки выполнения работ в сочетании со стабильным качеством, обеспечивают компании «Респекта» высокий имидж и доверие заказчиков.

Выпуская краску под торговой маркой «Респекта», опираясь на опыт мировых производителей, постоянно привлекая квалифицированных консультантов мы используем собственный более чем 10 летний опыт создания рецептур красок, адаптированных на рынке СНГ.

В производстве используется только высококачественное сырье и материалы мировых лидеров в области производства компонентов для печатных красок.

Технологи и специалисты СЗАО «Респекта» постоянно участвуют в международных выставках, научно-практических семинарах, презентациях, что позволяет поддерживать высокий уровень качества выпускаемой продукции на уровне мировых производителей печатных красок.

© 2007- Совместное закрытое акционерное общество «Респекта»

Контактная информация

Создание сайта