• Contacts

Contacts

 

Managing Director

Nikolay Hotsko

nikolay.hotsko@respecta.by

e-mail

Sales and Marketing Director

Sergey Barabash

sergey.barabash@respecta.by

e-mail

Marketing, sales, organization of dealers’ network, company subsidiaries and branches.

Logistics Director

Natalya Chemitova

chemitova@respecta.by

e-mail

Foreign contacts and raw materials supply, Customs formalities, international cargo deliveries, logistics.

Production Director

Natalya Bazanova

bazanava@respecta.by

e-mail

Production, laboratory, research and development

Production Manager

Viktoria Karlovich

karlovich@respecta.by

e-mail

Research and development, new products formulating, Customer technical support.

Chief Engineer

Dmitry Vinnik

dmitry.vinnik@respecta.by

e-mail

Equipment installation and operation, production process optimization and upgrading.

Technical Support Service in Russia

Elena Grossu

e.grossu@respecta.by

e-mail

Technical support and consulting in Russian Federation.

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

Contacts

* Required.

  • Send

JSC “Respecta”

Address: Inzhenernaya street 25 office 2
220075 Minsk Belarus
Tel./fax:

+375 17 299 69 15,

+375 17 346 20 65,

+375 17 346 20 66.

“RPK” Ltd.

Address:

Bolshaya Serpuhovskaya street 43

142104 Podolsk

Russian Federation
Tel./fax: +7 499 941 06 34

© 2014 Joint Closed Joint-Stock Company Respecta.

Contact Information
Создание сайта